Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Whacked out mummy

These piglets are only a few days old. Nice that the mum can just snooze away on the job.

After a trip to Walkerburn this morning Ian drove Eileen, Hansie and myself to 'Whitmuir, The Organic Place' where we looked around the gallery and had coffee. There was mostly mist around Walkerburn but not so much in West Linton.

I've just been informed a very interesting snippet of information by Donald which neither of us were aware of before - that 'Jazzer' of the Archers is blind in real life. I never pictured that in my imaginary cast reconstructions in my minds eye that I use when I listen to Radio. He's been around since 2000 and I always feel sorry for him that he plays such a rascally character. Fallon should really have tried to make a go of it with him, I always thought. Perhaps I should use Blip to share my thoughts of how the script writing should go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.