The World of Katcal

By Katcal

Holidays finally booked.....well part of it! Need to now figure out what I want to do in each place I visit, so a bit of light reading ahead!

Still feeling rough, but hoping it will be gone for the weekend, maybe wishful thinking there.

Was told I shouldn't run tonight as you shouldn't exercise with a cold, so not that I'm stubborn or anything, but off I went in the rain lol, half way up the hill I decided that mum was right (as they always are!) as it was tough, turns out I was running loads faster and knocked nearly a minute off my normal time :)

I also got bullied into wearing ankle weights on the 2nd circuit of the night, core extensions and high kicks are hard work with them on!

Decided on two running challenges for April:
1 - 18 miles
2 - increase my speed

Next 30 day challenge starts Monday too, I must be mad! If anyone wants to join us I'll post what we are doing on here

Day 32 - circuits and 1 mile run (4.2m so far)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.