Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Taking the weight of our feet!

Had a day off today and thankfully last nights rain had got rid of the air pollution and it was a warm day.

We took a ride out to the countryside and had a rather muddy walk, I've been getting a lot of pain recently from my heel I've had similar before but on a different part of the foot, it's known as a heel spur, or policemans heel or various other names, it hurts first thing in a morning when you get out of bed, it felt at first like I had trod on a piece of glass, but after inspection I couldn't see anything but I would get a searing pain through my foot like I had walked on burning coals.

People who tend to be on there feet all day suffer and also dancers and athletes,obviously as I am the latter it was bound to happen.

Cure it can go in time or you can brave a steroid injection..... I'll bide my time:))


So to find a bench on our walk was a god send....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.