Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Work and Play

MiMi had her turn at work today meeting and greeting some of my patients, the lady in pink was overjoyed with her visitor and stroked her non stop, the lady in yellow is 100 years old and very very posh she was married to the major of solihull back in the day.

My first question always is "do you like dogs" not everyone is as keen as me!, so I asked her and she gave me such a look, she grabbed hold of her handbag threw it out of the way and said " of course MY DEARI love all animals!!! " I'd been told!!! She adored MiMi and asked if I could copy this photo for her to remember MiMi by.

We also have a lady who is very poorly and won't open her eyes Ive been asked if I can do a return visit with Roo who would sit quietly by her side.

On my return home I got slightly mugged by these two!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.