Sheep Shed, Moerdijk

Passed by Moerdijk today and tried to find the scenic route hubby took on our way back home last Sunday. Stopped on the way to shoot this. It's been a cloudy day but oh my! All that green all over the place! All the trees sprung leaves overnight, it seems, and the grass is already so thick that sheep are now out mowing (chewing?) the lawn on the dikes. Will ask hubby tonight when he comes home where I should expect to take a left turn. Or maybe I should ask him to come along again some time soon?

Our Am guest will arrive early tomorrow morning. In the meantime, I've
- mailed the proofsheets of the grammar book back to the publishers
- finished arranging the spare room in the attic for our guest
- started working on the planning for the last school quarter
- mapped out the itinerary of where I'll take our guest; hope she likes it!

You all have a good weekend! I will have, in any case, a very busy one. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.