pattons6

By pattons6

Pretty daddy

My daddy wasn't at work today. I love when he isn't working. I had lots of cuddles from him today, of course mummy got lots of cuddles from me too.

Mummy and I went out to the shops this morning. We got cards for Ruaridh and some blueberries for me. We also got a new film for all of us to watch, Frozen. We sat down to watch it this afternoon. We all loved it, me especially. I kept on standing up saying, "dance, dance, dance!"

Tonight we went out for a walk before bedtime. Daddy let me take my bike it was great fun. I was waving to people and smiling lots.

I love brushing mummy's hair but tonight I got to brush daddy's hair. His hair is very short but I kept brushing down on to his shoulders.

I got to face time grandma again tonight. I am getting the hang of this. I now know so many words. I may get confused sometimes. I kept saying, ready teddy go! I don't understand what is funny about that.

Its time to dance with the fairies. I hope to get a long lie in the morning. Mmmm we will see....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.