Dancing

Well, I got my long lie. I went to bed at 7.30pm and didn't get up this morning until after 9am. I really needed that one hour that lost last Sunday night.

I had fun playing in the house this morning. I have started making a clip clopping noise, I heard it from the film yesterday. Mummy find it funny.

When we finally got dressed we went out shopping. We picked up Easter gifts for my brother and sister. I also picked mine out which I had but seems to have disappeared when we got home from the shops.

Mummy's friend Sarah popped round for a quick coffee. She was very nice and I showed of dancing and playing shops.

So its bedtime again! Tomorrow I am visiting grandma and grandad. Can't wait, I will need to show themy ready, teddy, go!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.