Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

We Live in a Beautiful World!

Yeah we do yeah we do! my soundtrack to today. This song came in to my head as I walked around Sandal Castle today with my camera. Need to take the boys back another day as its been such a long time since we visited. This is the view from Sandal Castle to Wakefield.

A very busy day here which included a 15 minute blip stop here on my way back from asda! Supermarket visits at the weekend are a complete nightmare. Where do all the people come from? Complete chaos. I only needed to nip and really should have been in and out of the car park within half an hour, sadly I spent longer than that queuing to get off the car park.

Apart from the car park chaos its been a very lovely day here.

Hope you've had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.