Plane Spotting

Passing Schiphol International Airport I noticed the planes were landing on a runway that is seldom used to land. The Zwanenburgbaan.

As I had some time to spare I took the opportunity to see if I could catch a Jumbo landing at my special spotter place.

You can't always be lucky as I shot several smaller planes landing, but no Jumbo came in….
Till I walked back to my car and I had already packed my camera in by rucksack :-((

Murphy's law

Also I made a big mistake as apparently I didn't have time to spare after all, but only noticed it when my 'secretary' texted how my appointment went… Oeps

Thank God, my appointment had also forgotten it - haha - so after all I got away with it :-))

Oh, ps… the sign obviously states that its an forbidden area, as if we wouldn't understand when it's fenced with barbwire!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.