Cygnus

By Cygnus

Curly wurly willow

Greetings! It's Monday and I am still conscious! I had SO much to do today I thought that my brain might spontaneously combust. Or revert to staring-out-the-window default mode. Our lovely American visitors seem to be coping OK with the Irish weather i.e. rain and mist and sunshine and then some wind and then mist again.

S, the teacher in charge of the visiting school group, stepped up to be a judge in the 'House Bake-off' after lessons today and lived to tell the tale. She will definitely be invited back!

It has been very wet today, but that meant that there were many opportunities for droplet blips! In the end I went for this curly-tailed willow branch, which I thought was rather fetching.

Only 4 more days of work before the holidays! Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.