A photo for everyday

By GinaG73

Chocolate brownie queen

My name is Gina and it's been 27 days since I last baked brownies!
I have acquired the brownie queen title because quite frankly they are that good.
I started making my famous brownies about 15 years ago. It was a recipe I found and adapted. I've lost count of how many trays I've baked over the years. I even had a chocolate brownie wedding cake!
I decided to individually wrap 120 of them in cellophane and ribbon them. It was a good idea but I did get very stressed. I was thankful when my friend called round to come to my rescue.
Now friends are addicted to them and when we go walking I always have a stash in my rucksack. Once we've had our brownie stop my rucksack is a whole lot lighter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.