Anyone There?

Our two dogs like looking out the window if there is -
Someone leaving the house
Someone passing the house
Someone possibly coming to the house
A dog passing
A cat passing
A bird passing
Etc
Joe had his haircut last week and he is looking rather skinny.
The vet thinks he has two loose knee caps or luxating patella.
He may need an operation at a later date but hopefully not. He seems fine just now. He is such a cheerful chap.
A rather fine morning here so off to the allotment to lay some paths
I just couldn't bring myself to link "I'm Looking Out The Window" by Cliff so here is another track by him I still quite like. ( One of the first singles I bought!)
I wonder what one of your first singles would be that you bought, and would own up to!!

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.