Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Handsome whiskers

At last! a few days off to concentrate on the rest of my life! I've been terrible keeping up with blipping over the past week I'm afraid as I was away on a short holiday and then back to work with summer hours. It's only an hour extra each day but it seems to make a big difference. I've had to back blip since the 31st of March, hopefully I won't make a habit of it but then I'm going away to Canada next week so it could well happen again. Today was a day just to chill, so I wasn't running around and had the limitations of my flat and the back garden for my blip. This is the neighbour's cat, the man that lives on the ground floor and takes care of the garden. It was on the scrumptiously sun dappled lawn that I met my feline friend, who when I tried to take the photo ran toward me! I guess she was curious when the camera made a noise and of course had to defend her territory ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.