Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Thanks for the sunset global warming...

I used to live in Cockenzie, quite near to the power station. Used to give me terrible nightmares about it blowing up or things happening to it. Completely unrealistic, 6 year old girl nightmares....

Had a really nice day today though - so nice and relaxed. Stayed in bed waaaaaaaaaay too long (my new bed arrived yesterday and its uber comfy) and spent ages getting ready. Went out East way, snapped some photos of the sky looking pretty, got dinner and spent the evening being lazy too. Now I'm lying in bed Blipping....honestly and I wonder why I never have any energy!! Its because I'm not doing anything!!

Oh and I'm gutted Olly lost X Factor. BF is upset too. ;)

Christmas Nice Thing Day 13: Made breakfast (well made coffee and brought through muffin ;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.