Goodbye Skye

Packed up and left our holiday cottage this morning. This is the view as we drove towards the Sligachan bridge, I liked the atmosphere and the light. I also took a much more classic shot of the bridge with the Cuillins in the background which you can see here.

Back home now after a truly disgusting lunch and very rude service at Morrisons in Fort William. We may go back to skye but I will not bother getting lunch at Morrisons again.

If you have enjoyed my photos from the week we spent in Skye then feel free to have a look at them and more on my flickr account which you can find here. if you have time.

Normal service will now resume, thank you all so much for joining me on holiday, it adds some extra excitement to my photo search when I get such a lovely reaction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.