Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Guess what's missing.

Finally, a month later than originally promised, our sofas arrived. Well, I say our sofas arrived. Our sofa arrived in two boxes, the third box containing our armchair was nowhere to be seen. I was ready to go on a murderous rampage after the delivery guys left and I'm seriously considering submitting a formal complaint as I was assured last Monday that yes our order was safely at the warehouse awaiting delivery. The nice lady at IKEA customer services is ringing me back tomorrow when they find out where it is. Unfortunately it seems unlikely we'll get it before Christmas now though.

Still after a month and a half of sitting on garden chairs or laminate flooring, I've been greatly enjoying sitting with my feet up (it has a recline function) on the comfy new sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.