anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

GOOD DAY :)

Ran ~6 miles with Kristen in the trails. I gave her the cupcakes and I think she really liked them! She committed ahhhh! We had a happy run filled with talking about JHU and Dan.

Went to the bank to set up something for a scholarship lottery.

Lesson with Geri. We worked on the octet. I really like it. Time to practice.

Dan and I's first date hehe. We went to cosi. S'mores were cute. We just talked. N conversations are nice. When I dropped him home, he didn't kiss me and instead hit his head on the car door while leaving. hahahaha I might just have to hold that over him.

Trying to work out plans of how to bunbury, see SDubs, and go to the city with Nikki all over two days.

Courtney had a recital today. She rocked the popper. (And that green dress)

Happiness is so wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.