Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

If you go down to the beach today...

... you'll be in for a treat. Beautiful vivid blue skies, golden sands and a very quiet beach that a lovely friend told me about, that we could park the camper up in, and enjoy the sun and sand for most of the day.

However, my Blip for today, is in mono! I took it as we were driving off, although, the wind had got up by then and nearly blew me over. I likes the way the groins were higgled piggledy all the way out to sea.

Some vivd blue from the day, however can be seen here, Blue Skies, including me trying to fly a kite while holding Little Miss E!

Its been a good day all round especially being able to have your lunch on the beach without sand creeping into your tasty sandwiches and freshly brewed tea. I also managed to be the winning bidder when I got home this evening, on a popular auction site, for a nice nearly new carbon road bike. So i am one happy bunny!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.