Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Haqs

Ordinarily I would have taken a few photos during the day so I wouldn't be frantically searching for a blip later on...a bit of a cushion you might say but that didn't happen today. It was crazier than normal at work, I was involved with training new staff and any notion of taking a photo went out the window. By the time I got home there was no possibility in my frazzled mind of going to the effort of making dinner so takeaway was suggested and agreed on! This is a photo of the Bangladeshi takeaway that we go to on Leith Walk. Their curries, especially there lamb curries are superb and I've always loved the décor. It's cheery with the red and white walls and ceiling and the neat little tables where you can sit in if you like. As far as takeaways go this little gem definitely stands out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.