if you plug the coffee machine in (in the kitchen) the modem switches off (upstairs in the office) - that means we have to decide between coffee or internet. As this is not a decision that any human can reasonably be expected to make, I have decided to buy a new coffee machine, preferably one that doesn't fuck up the lectrics.

Today I went to get my shoulder x-rayed to make sure that nothing was broken but it turns out that it just hurts and the hurt will go away again over time. Funnily enough the doctor didn't know I had an appointment but had a load of paperwork by his phone with stuff in he wanted to phone me about. So before I got to show him my shoulder, I had to answer lots of questions about filling in forms about autism. I'm not sure if my health insurance should pay for the appointment or if I should charge him a consultancy fee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.