Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

A Gift

A short time ago, just after my November birthday, ~~Oldmills told me he was sending me something--because I had commented on one of his early blip pages that "book stores and bicycle shops are some of our favorite places," so he was going to send me something that would complement our like of both places. You can see his comment here if you scroll to the 17th comment.

So today I am sharing what he has sent me.

When we opened the package, the first words our of Mr. Fun's mouth were, "That's going to be a great book!"

I have never quit being amazed at what a lovely community Blipfoto is and receiving this gift from ~~Oldmills just reaffirms my thoughts.

Thanks ~~Oldmills!
Your gift is truly appreciated. Wow!

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.