Jump

I have had a great day. We went to East Links Farm. I love it there, just like my brother and sister did when they were little. It was lunch time when we arrived so we had a picnic lunch. I had ham sandwiches, banana, cheese dipper and a couple of cheese balls.

I had a go on the tractors, I so need to get myself one for the house. I wouldn't let daddy steer and if I crashed I just changed tractor. We then had a ride on the train. It took us all round the farm. We saw prairie dogs, lamas, highland cows, sheep, cows, rabbits, chickens and horses. There were ducklings, baby rabbits and lambs too. I had so much fun.

There is a huge play park. I had fun trying all the different parts. In my picture I am on the trampoline with my brother and sister. Check my hair out!!

I had 2 naps today so come bed time. I was so not ready for bed. 3 hours past bedtime I was still running round like a whirlwind. I eventually crashed at 10pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.