South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

By the stream

I spent the morning doing indoor tasks such as sorting out all my clothes and getting rid of old tatty favourites that have definitely seen better days! They will be going into the clothing recycling bin at Asda - there were only a few that I felt were sufficiently good to give to the charity shop! Some I had stopped wearing, others I still was wearing occasionally, so that will stop me!!

I was determined to get out for a while today, so did a walk along the local stream and these are some of the views along there. The horse was a cute small one - I guess some sort of Shetland or something. You can see how dry the ground is getting in the photo of the butterfly, which stopped to warm its wings. There was quite a cold easterly breeze today, but it was very warm out of the breeze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.