Hey! This is COOL, man!

Must have been too eager to get to the work place this morning ...because I forgot to take my camera! I was going in to change some wall displays and then on to lunch with 'old' friends and colleagues. Two other colleagues were at the Harry Potter school, and several workmen replacing floorboards and broken windows, all in keeping with the original features and maintaining the authentic 500+ year old look. VERY important.

SO...when I got home, I admired the work in the garden that had gone on in my absence and my three amigos think it's going to be pretty cool when its finished.

We made a start on the soft landscaping on Sunday and bought four very nice patio pots to compliment the chimenea we bought in Chichester. So if the sun doesn't shine this summer, at least we will be warm while we sit outside and look at the plants!

That spotlight baffled again! Thank you very much for a 2nd appearance yesterday. I have been told how it works now.......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.