My life in blips

By Goretex

Where does this bit go?

For some reason, MP decided it was time to wake and bark at the back of 6. Needless to say, I was up early, two loads of washing done and hung out on my new whirlie gig. It's huge. Then I hoovered and cleaned the bathroom and finally got round to backing up my PC.

In the afternoon the sun continued to shine and some definite warmth was detected. Took MP for a walk around the Moss. She was so filthy after bog-diving, we had to then take her up to the burn so she could dive in after her ball for deep cleansing!

After a trip to the shops (currently fascinated by Lidl), had tea and started to build my new desk. I got my ratchet screwdriver out - much more superior than the 'toy' screwdriver which comes with the pack. All the pieces are checked off and laid outon the floor in order.

Finished off the day over at Killerqueen and SD's watching Shetland - how slow does that programme move? Not what one would describe as a pacy drama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.