Dumped

I came across this in the street. A discarded teddy bear and an unused Christmas gift wrap roll next to it. What could have happened?

Was it meant to be a Christmas gift?
Was it actually a Christmas gift but the person who got it didn't like it? But then, it would have been wrapped, and the wrap hasn't been used...
Were both things chucked out of a window as a result of a domestic?
Did somebody leave the Christmas wrap next to it in the hope that it would be wrapped and given as a gift to somebody?
Was there a tantrum involved?

So many questions... I wonder what's the story behind this...

Although it was sunny and warm in the morning when I walked up to work, it turned cold and grey later on. The end of sunshine? I hope not!

Work was busy again. Glad I finished early today!

I've been wearing my new walking shoes to work in order to break them in little by little. I once walked about 12 miles in new walking shoes and I did regret it! So little by little this time.

Feeling tired, this week is wearing me out and we haven't reached the weekend yet. Can't wait till Easter holidays are over!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.