daisydoesNYC

By daisydoesNYC

The flowers know what season it is, it just seems the weather doesn't. Even with snow on the ground the sun fooled me that it would be warm today. I even received a warning from the doorman of my building when he saw me leaving without a coat. Unfortunately he was right, it was bitterly cold.

I received an email this morning confirming that I had failed to pay off my glastonbury festival ticket and would therefore have my deposit returned. As welcome as extra cash is right now, anyone who knows me knows that not attending will break my heart.

Went for some beers after work. One of the things I like about the company I work for is the range of cultures. This evening we had French, Dutch, Spanish, German, British, and American covered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.