daisydoesNYC

By daisydoesNYC

Lunch kings

It's taken a month and a lot of sampling the local fare (and ashamedly a fair few trips to Pret to steal the free wifi) but I have decided that this is the best lunch in Soho. Burritos, made fresh as you wait, full of flavour and packed to the brim. I used this to my advantage today and saved half to have for my evening meal, whereas usually I would quite happily scoff the whole thing in one. Not the cheapest, but certainly the best value. Yum!

One of the girls had won herself an hours worth of free bar at the place we went on Friday night, so of course we headed there after work and rinsed it for all it was worth!

(I somehow originally posted this photo to the wrong date so had to delete and re-post, losing the comments and views which is annoying)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.