Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Weed?...

... Or the Flower of Life?

I love that the Fibonacci sequence (where any given number is the sum of the previous two) appears all around us in nature.

Numbers though...
I was am the kind of female who has an attack of the vapours at any kind of maths, especially when sentences begin with words like, 'if it takes three men......',
or, 'if a bath holds two gallons...'
But I love that this Fibonacci sequence appears in ancient architecture all over the world. They should have taught me that in school :-)

And, they should have taught me that (according to the radio this morning) the 'use by' dates on crisp packets are always on a Saturday.
Can that really be true???

Sublime to ridiculous? :-)

Any road up, life at Mundi Towers will probably continue to be a bit odd until early to mid May. I won't bore with details.
Comments may be sparse but I shall attempt the Continuing Blip.

So then.
When life gives you dandelions...
Erm...
Make dandelion wine?
Or blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.