Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

The wallflower!

Definition - having no-one to dance with, feeling shy, awkward and excluded at a party :( This little lady was sat all demure on the banks of the canal this afternoon whilst a party was going on - another duck was being chased by 3 drakes - what a fracas! Thought she was rather pretty myself! Earlier on in the day I saw a photographer with his tripod and camera at the bottom of the 3 rise - but blow me - it was windy and I watched in slow motion as his tripod jumped in the air and threw itself into the canal! Another young chap (also taking photos) rushed to his assistance and laid down on the side of the canal and tried to fish the tripod out I tried to get my camera out to take a blip of this I offered my help too but alas, the tripod is now laying at the bottom of the canal :( Chino had a little walk - in a mincey kind of way - bless him! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.