Gabby's journal...

By gabbypacitti

I must admit I think I am becoming a 23rdian

23 is the date of my birthday, not only that but it is my favourite number (purely coincidencial) and it is the age my mother got married at. I love the number so much that I do tend to notice it alot. So I took the liberty to research behind some of it, so here are some facts:

Episode 23 of Never Mind The Buzzcocks was a Doctor Who special and i happen to be a Doctor Who fan.

On the 23 of January 1945 (i think 1945) was the day in which the last plane from Russia few out to bring German soldiers home in WW2. This also happens to be my birthday, (1995 that is!)

23 is said to be the sacred number (along with 5) of Eris, the goddess of discord.

Ryne Sandberg, Bob Nystrom, Montreal Canadiens all had the number 23 retired (i am confused at this too)

David Beckham wore the shirt 23 in Real Madrid.

Julius Caesar was stabbed 23 times.

and there are many more where ppl believe that the number 23 related to bombings, einstein, mozart and many other catastrophies and people etc.

spooky or what?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.