Gabby's journal...

By gabbypacitti

Last Day of School!

Today was slightly hectic, and after the schools re-union for last carols, hyms, lessons and choir, I hit the high street with my bezzie. Thats when it all began... apart from staying uptown for over 7 hours and being slightly light headed and tired (to put it lightly) becuase of this, I never bought anything axcept a packet of £1 sweets from Topshop. At the cinema, we missed a fair amount of our film searching for my relatives (who i never get a chance to see and)who we happened to have met while buying the tickets and the result: we found the screen, just not them. When we came out and saw 2 of them buying popcorn, they said their film still had another 1 and a half hours to go. I wanted to wait, but my mate, pulled some sense out of me and we went home in busses. I would really have liked to see them abit longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.