LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Weather took a sharp turn today...

Nothing too exciting today for me except that the weather took a very sharp turn from being very lively for the past few days to the usual gloomy, 'Walking Dead' aura of UK. Good thing it did not rain though :)

Run a bunch of test runs in different compute servers.

Cooked Filipino Arroz Caldo owing to my not so good physical health when i woke up this morning.

Had a sudden interest in playing the violin again. Regretting not bringing my violin when i went home last December. Thinking of playing Vivaldi's Four Seasons. I will try to loan a violin from Leam's music shop, Presto Classic tomorrow.

Photo has nothing to do with today's activities except that it reminds me of my plant which died on my watch. Sorry :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.