Grounded

By grounded

Little Angel!

Well I got up after having a poor night's sleep! Was excited that it was my last day at work this year! So I treated myself to a drive-thru McD's breaky :o)

Work went quickly with a meeting and planning for the Ladies golf tour! The met man told me it's going to snow tonight! I managed to escape slightly early and finished booking flights for 12 at home.

Facebooked most of the evening while chilling in front of the tv.

Still no snow!

Thought I'd give you a blip from our Christmas Tree. I like this little angel. My step-daughter bought me it several years ago at a Christmas market in Edinburgh.

Feeling better tonight, hope I get a good night's sleep. Wonder if I'll wake up to a white world! If not, i'll wrap up warm and head out to the golf course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.