Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Emergency Blip

We had a lovely breakfast at the cafe recommended by Honeycombebeach in her Blip last week, and I took a picture of the cafe which I was going to use as my Blip. Then we drove down to Lyme Regis and had crab sandwiches for lunch. And then, off to Devon, and our cottage for the week. I know that if I upload pictures from my camera using the iPad then sometimes they time out, so today I only used my phone to take pictures. But my phone has decided it doesn't want to talk to the wi-fi in the cottage, so at the moment I can't use the pictures I took. So, this is a very quick picture out of the window of our cottage using the iPad before the light goes completely.

I will still be doing a Blip every day, but if the wi-fi is playing up you might get them all in one go next week. Technology, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.