SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

April 19th 2009 - My Mermaid Love

I woke up early and watched Spurs vs Newcastle (seriously football is great when you first wake up!) and slowly mustered the energy to head into town and check the result of the East Anglian Derby…and we beat Norwich 3-2! Woohoo! I celebrated by getting bacon and eggs (though I had to search for them as the nearest supermarket was closed) and they set me up perfectly for the day.

Today Mia, Josefine, and I were heading to Puerto Chino with a couple of Ecuadorian guys Josefine knows. The pick up journey was a lot of fun with all of us in stitches and then we had four hours of beach fun. We sunbathed, we swam, we chatted, we played bowls, we made a mermaid (as you can see), we took silly pictures and we climbed up the rocks. We had fun, as I always did when hanging out with those two girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.