Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Oh my god, shoes.

Sorted my shoes out.

I have them in order of favourites. These are my top three. From the grey shoes I have my Jessica Simpsons which were £25, then in the middle I have my newest pair of shoes which were £5 (yes I know) and the last pair was a lovely present on Sarah which I got for Christmas. They are beautiful, and I need to wear them on a night out. Soon as.

I had work today which, for once, was actually really good. I got to be on ice creams which was lovely because it was sunny and warm and all I did was serve people ice creams. We've gone back to scoops which is nice and much more satisfying.

Tomorrow and Monday I will be on there too which is a nice way to spend the Easter weekend. At work giving people ice creams.

I'm also in two minds about driving. I'm currently debating switching too automatic. Not sure.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.