Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Battle Stations

Don't worry I cleaned it shortly afterwards.

And yes that glimpse of ginger bread pyjama action is me, men; form a queue. Also, just bought James Blunt's album, best seven pound of my life.

So on my day off I have successfully tricked myself into thinking I've done loads of work when instead I have tidied my room (still a good job done), and had lunch. So basically, I need to still do all of my work. Which as of now makes me feel physically sick because I can't even look at my sketchbook right now in fear of its emptiness.

Oh god no, don't make me.

I need to do work and instead I'm writing this. Awks.

My friend Megan came over before, that was fun. She's so lovely and she lives so near me and we never make time for each other which is ridiculous cause I could walk to her house if I so wished.

I'm at work for the next three days. How fabulous.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.