TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

Sunny Saturday

For some reason Fridays blip is dated Saturday so now I have Saturdays blip dated Friday.

It was a beautiful sunny and warm day today, this morning dad took me to the shops while mum done all the house work. After mum finished I was at the swing park with dad so she met us there and we went to the shops for ice cream, we also bought the ingredients for mum to make Salted Caramel Cheesecake for dessert tomorrow delicious James Martin receipe. Dads friend brought a chute round for me, its living at Auntie Anne's till we move house, I had a wee shot on it this afternoon. Tonight Orla came to our house and we painted eggs to roll down the hill tomorrow, when we finished painting eggs we painted pictures and then I had a bath as there was as much paint on me as there was on the paper.

I had a good day - easter bunny comes tomorrow, I'm very excited

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.