TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

Good Friday

Grr this is Friday's blip.

And it was a very good Friday, Mums off work for a long weekend for easter so I got to spend today with her, yay. We started our day by meeting up with Brooke for a trip to a country park to see the animals, we fed them and played on the swings and seesaw, we both said seesaw alot. Then we went to the children's service at chapel it was only 20 minutes so I didn't get bored and behaved very well. When we went home I watched the Gruffalo and I drew the Gruffalo's face mum thought it was very good. Tonight we went to my little cousin Hollie's 2nd birthday party, she got bubbles and we played with them in the garden, I had a really late night so fingers crossed I sleep all night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.