South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Flower for Easter

This is one of the daisy type flowers in the main Easter arrangement at church. It was white, and I have turned it to mono as there was a fair bit of yellow pollen over it which spoilt the effect. I used the camera on manual settings again (with a bit of help from my son) but it's easy to do as the camera has a ring around the lens which is set to control exposure compensation and a ring at the back which is set to control ISO. So very quick to do! And I think I understand it, which is a breakthrough! :-))

Anyway, we had a good Easter Day celebration at church this morning, and there will be another this evening. A quick lunch of lasagne when we got home, and a lot of Easter Egg this afternoon! Happy Easter everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.