TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

Easter Sunday

Today started off with chocolate bad parent alert I had a tiny lindt bunny then my proper breakfast of egg and toast, I didn't eat my egg as usual but I did eat my toast. We went to chapel and I got a cream egg on the way out but mum lost it on the way to gran and papas but said not to worry as we have lots of chocolate. Papa took Orla and I on an easter egg hunt, the easter bunny had left lots of chocolate all around the garden and then we played in the garden and Orla rolled our eggs down the hill while I had a nap. I got my new bike, mum and dad like to get me something nice at Easter as my birthday is so close to Christmas, I'm still getting used to it but I'm sure I'll be a wizz in no time. After dinner Orla and I were sitting under the dinner table eating our eggs, poor Conor could get to us (evil laugh)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.