pattons6

By pattons6

Happy Easter

So this day comes every year and everyone gives me chocolate? I like this idea. In fact I think we should have it more than once a year.

I have had a fantastic day. First thing we had an Easter egg hunt in the back garden. Daddy had set it up for us before he went to bed. So my brother, sister and I all ran around collecting the eggs. After breakfast we had chocolate, isn't that great, chocolate in the morning! Once daddy got up we had another Easter egg hunt, mummy didn't want him missing out. Second time round I knew what I was doing, so ran around and got more eggs than my brother and sister.

We all got dressed in our Easter outfits after lunch and headed down to grandma and grandad's. Well, they had set another egg hunt out. This time I had a basket instead of a bag. There were chocolate lollies and eggs this time. They also got me some lovely clothes, socks and an egg with a mug. I got my lovely Easter bonnet in my picture too.

We popped into see Auntie Eileen, where we all got an egg, we also got some pennies, I also got a chick as I am the youngest. He is very soft and cuddly.

We then headed to auntie Janice and uncle David's. Well, did they not have another egg hunt. I decided I had won and ran shouting I won. He he. granny was there too as well as Nessie, who is Auntie Janice's mummy. She gave me an egg. Granny gave me an egg and an outfit.

I had my bath at auntie Janice's, I was so keen to get in I tried to climb in fully dressed. I had such a busy day, I was so tired. I was asleep even before daddy had me strapped into my car seat. So for now its time to dance with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.