pattons6

By pattons6

Bed time noooooo

This is me at bedtime. I don't look very tired do I? At bedtime I was running round the livingroom, playing in my walker, pulling bags of the sofa and chasing daddy round the room. Daddy then discovered I needed a clean nappy. Minutes later I could go to sleep comfortable.

I was up at 7 am today, so mummy got us both dressed and fed before hitting the shops early. We got granny's birthday present, mummy a couple of things. But the best bit? I got stuff. Mummy ordered a new warm suit for my swimming as my old one is too small. She also picked up a bug repellant thing for my buggy. Mummy was very pleased as the shop had a birthday offer on and you could pick a voucher for some discount out of a basket, well mummy picked the 50% off one. So she got me a dress and denim shorts too.

We had lunch out just the two of us then went to visit grandma and grandad. I had so much fun. I was crawling up the hall, in the bathroom, kitchen, I was pulling my self up and dancing. Mummy says I need to learn to walk before I start dancing, I don't know why, dancing is more fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.