Waiting For The Bus

Its MonoMonday again and this week the theme is Transport. Hosted once again by TywynSue aka Ffredsmum and there are some great entries once again!

I wandered around this afternoon with the dog in tow looking for something different for this challenge. I found a lot of bees on the rosemary hedge growing nearby and thought that a good shot of their wings would fit with 'transport' but unfortunately I didnt get such a good shot!

Passed by the wreckers around the corner and there were some really interesting chopped up bits of cars, then on the way back I passed an old fellow in one of those scooter vehicles. Took shots of all these and still wasnt convinced I'd found 'the one'!

Toto and I headed out late this arvo for another quick look around and I saw this trolley and I was standing there staring at it and thinking boring, and Toto was thinking the same thing then the bus came along and I managed to catch it just at the right moment, much more interesting! Blipping great stuff :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.