Views of my world

By rosamund

Obsessive

It's no secret that can be quite obsessive and now that I've got stats to pore over on etsy and Facebook it's fair to sat I've been doing quite a lot of compulsive stat watching. I love that there's a map on etsy that shows which countries people have looked at your page from, so far I've reached, the UK, US, Canada, Ireland, Germany and Australia!

As the shop clear out continues I got a mannequin from Karen as I thought it would good to have a nicer style of photos than the plain ones I was using, now I can't decide if it's too contrived and plain was better? I'd be grateful for any opinions.

I'm almost looking forward to going back to work tomorrow so I have something else to obsess over. Almost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.