Meles

By meles

Some presents

I was just trying to collect up all the presents that generous souls had given me yesterday so that I don't miss thanking anyone properly, and thought I would blip them. ( Don't think I'm going out today!)

I couldn't get Marjorie and Adam's flowers in, I've inexplicably cut off most of the DVD from Debs - Pars News - The Rollercoaster Years, and there's a Davey Graham CD out of sight somewhere. There are several vouchers for delicious food and drink in various forms - yum.

The copy of The Peoples Friend is from Sally and Sheila who made up a kit to go with my bus pass (for viewers outwith Scotland, this is the sort of magazine that a very old lady might read on a bus).

People have been very generous/witty/inventive in their gifts! Thanks to one and all.

M x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.