What's that?

Much better night, thank you to all who sent hugs etc, very much appreciated x

Daddy was on nursery duty, I was on serious snooze duty. Daddy and Charlotte got dressed for nursery, there were a couple of slight wardrobe alterations- jeans and socks became dress and tights! She also went to nursery with her hair in a total mess (lee just put his hands up and said he didn't know what to do!)

I surfaced around 9. By 10 I was on my mission for 101 jobs. Post office for eBay parcels - seriously messed up postage on one item (v nice bloke offered to send me more, I said was my fault, he sent it regardless!) onto Wilkos - how is it you always spend more in there than intended? Finishing at morrisons. I loathe morrisons. However they do have done exceedingly nice clothes at very good value / quality (Peppa pig cardi and pyjamas purchased)

Home

Lunch

Tidied out under stairs cupboard, located travel system / tyres etc- just need to blow tyres up. Found slings. Cleaned car seat, put Moses basket ready, made cot up....... Decided on girl and boy name. Happy, very happy with either x

Picked up a very chatty little girl from nursery who went straight into the garden to play once we were home. Sand pit picture was when she spotted one of the bebbas (tortoises) in the garden, measuring up the shed that the tortoises are moving into and playing in the car seat!

Nursery for Munchie tomorrow, I've said I will have Lucy for the morning whilst her mummy goes into work - planning quick trip to bank / post office then play

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.