Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

What do you mean it's not a kitty bed?

My new handbag is HUGE. Very Mary Poppins. :) I really need it though - when I went food shopping at dinner and could get it all in my handbag (including a pizza....yup) I knew I was in love with it. :)

I've had possibly the laziest day of 2009. I only got out of my PJs for two hours to go shopping and feed BFs tortoise. Clearly now that he's away I'm letting myself go. ;)

My camera seems to be acting up this evening. Its not recognising the SD card at all and since it doesn't have any internal memory, its essentially goosed til I can get either a new card or fix whatever's wrong with it. Bleurgh. If I can't get it fixed then I'll have to Blip from my camera phone. Bleurgher.... It's also why I'm using a pretty average photo thats slightly blurry - I'd intended taking more tonight but tis knackered.

Christmas Nice Thing Day 20: Fed my BFs tortoise while he's away. Since I have spent the rest of the day on the sofa watching Christmas tat on TV, I have very little left to offer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.