anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Thursday

Spent school doing homework that was due later in the day.

Cold spring harbor invitational. i ran steeple!!!
It was epic. Doing a 1000 instead of 2000 definitely helped. Alma did it for the first time and liked it! Pulaski wore her floaty lol. I came in fifth in the first heat as the first plainview girl!

I called Uncle Billy. With Andrew and some wantagh girls I talked to today, I just needed to tell him about his impact to his athletes. We talked about duke too. He's a great man.

Dan and I hung out in the library ninth. He's cute.

Hannah and I are ditching school to see the ny Phil tomorrow aw yeah!!!

Up til midnight making cupcakes for baby Eunice who decided on Michigan.

Life is still good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.